Oh Nicolas

I love Nicolas Cage. His movies are the right mix of camp and awesome for me. Did you ever see Drive Angry? Probably one of my favorite movies of his.

Well it looks as though the Ghost Rider 2 trailer is out….I wont say much, it speaks for itself.

 

(Thank goodness Nick stopped taking himself seriously in movies, it’s much better this way)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rincewind
    Aug 19, 2011 @ 17:06:49

    yikes, aint sure at all… I do love Nicholas Cage but he has been in a lot of crap movies, at least I think so. Drive Angry was the 1st one in a long time that I truly enjoyed with him. So I hope he is getting back…

    Reply

  2. Voldenae
    Aug 20, 2011 @ 23:05:00

    You make an excellent point. I am vastly skeptical of this movie, but I am *hoping* that the humor becomes more like Drive Angry. I kind of doubt it really, but one can hope.

    To be honest, I will not see this in theaters unless I go with my parents and seeing as I live 7 hours away from them currently, I don’t see that happening.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Oh the days

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
