Wow Absence

Life has been taking over, so I haven’t been gaming much to review things.  I’ve also not been watching new movies to review.  I haven’t been hooping.  In fact, all I’ve been doing is studying, writing papers, and making plushies.

Lots and Lots of plushies.

These plushies to be exact.  These are Brain Slugs based off of the Futurama Brain Slugs, and the Triboniophorus Tyrannus, based on the Team Fortress 2 unlockable Pyro hat.

I have to blow my own horn here.  I am terribly proud of these.  I could find no pattern for them to make them as cloth plushie instead of as crochet plushies.  Since I couldn’t, I made my own pattern and after a trial run, I had one I liked.
Granted, the pattern has evolved even more, as is evident in this picture.  The Brain Slugs have more squared heads as the T.T. has a rounder head.

All the ones in this picture have been sold.  In response i will be making more, with the rounder head now.

I have been selling them in my Etsy Shop.  I can’t keep them in stock however, they sell too fast.  So if you would like one, just contact me.  You can use my Facebook to get a hold of me.  I’ve been selling them for about $15 with $3 shipping in the U.S. and appropriate shipping internationally.

If you have questions about them, don’t hesitate to ask.  Also since it’s posted, don’t hesitate to add me on fb.

I’ll update with more reviews later when I have time to game again!!

Leave a Reply

Oh the days

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
