Gifts that mean something

So I have this thing that I love giving people gifts.  It makes them fell special and happy which makes me feel good.  People also tend to remember that sort of thing.  The only thing better than just giving gifts though, is making them, then giving them.

For Christmas I had a few projects lined up.  I made a Owl for my friend Cami.

A plushie doll version of my friend Sami’s OC, Goldbryn.

A cute pink robo-plushie for my boyfriend’s sister, Mika.

A whale for my friend Whaley (this is actually NOT the finished one with eyes and blow-hole)

And I literally just finished making a ladybug for my friend Hunter’s lady, Kimmy.

I’ve made other things, but this was just the Christmas/recent list.

If you’re interested in what else I have made/can make, let me know, of if you would like something made, again, let me know.  Prices aren’t set, so I’m willing to negotiate or accept trades.

Leave a Reply

Oh the days

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
