Current mini-projects

So I like to make a lot of things by hand..I feel more accomplished that way, it’s cheaper, and people tend to feel excited that you spent the time to actually make them something.

I have a couple projects in the works, one for my biff for her birthday/late christmas present, a ladybug for another biff’s girl, and some cute little owls that I just enjoy making to relax and feel zen.

Another biff (why do I have so many?  ugh)  wants to see if I can make some things to donate to raise money for Haiti, and I would love to, I’m just at a dead loss as of what to make…like, what’s appropriate here?
I’m not sure, and hopefully I can figure something out soon since I don’t think Zombie owls or kitties are going to cut it, lol.

If that gallery didn’t work, then I’ll upload things later in a more detailed post.

love and brains

Leave a Reply

Oh the days

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
