UP AND RUNNING!!!

Alright so I am fairly well versed with this whole thing now, so updates should be coming fairly soon (once I finish the mountain of class work I have to do).

I’ll be posting about a lot of strange things, so if you have any questions please feel free to contact me about anything.  This is my blog so I am going to speak my mind, however I am also not striving to go out of my way to offend anyone.  If I do, let me know, I’m open to any discussion.
On a similar note, if I post something and you have more/better/correct information on the subject (likely to occur when I start reviewing my favorite games), let me know and I will gladly change what needs to be change.  Or tell you to bugger off because I know what I’m talking about, although the later would only happen on a few occasions.

I will post updates on all my plushie projects here as well.  If you see something you like, let me know.  If the project isn’t already a gift for a friend then I am willing to sell it unless other wise stated.
As always, just ask.

Feel free to add me on any number of the other social sites it is that we all feel the need to be apart of nowadays, I’m a pretty chatty person when I have time.
On this note, I have days where I live at my computer and I have days where I don’t even turn it on, so my responses may come quickly, or take a few days.  If you don’t get a timely response, it isn’t because I hate you.

That’s what the zombie army I’m engineering is for.

P.S.  If any one is awesome at photoshop and happens to be bored, I would be willing to possibly make them a plushie if they made me a background of my very own.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. epokeefe
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 13:25:42

    Welcome! I’m new too. I found you when clicking my own “Zombies” tag. Feel free to offend. Although I’m new, I think the more people have to flame at you, the higher your readership will be. ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Oh the days

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

